Posted in my writing, Thoughts, Uncategorized

Prompt: Storm

Storm

I do not just have a storm dancing in my ribcage. It is much more than that.

I am the Storm.

The Storm is in my fatigue, my laziness, my ambition and my sunny mornings.

It is in my acne riddled skin and in my wants and my aims and in the palms of my hands.

The Storm is in my words and actions and my choices.

The Storm is in everything I am and everything I do.

I am the Storm.

Watch me drown you.

 

Author:

I'm a wannabe writer, feminist and support LGBTQA+ rights. I'm into reading, films and being boring. Currently (trying) to write my first book

Leave a Reply

